Media Statements

The National Council of SPCA's in South Africa (www.nspca.co.za) often releases media statements for the public.

 

Saturday, 19 May 2007 12:01

Bestiality

Wednesday, 16 May 2007 11:29

Traps and abuses - NSPCA unafraid to act

Tuesday, 08 May 2007 13:07

Hunting - Unacceptable delays!

Thursday, 12 April 2007 12:04

Contaminated pet food

Tuesday, 20 March 2007 11:44

Elephant-back safaris

Wednesday, 21 February 2007 02:00

Canned hunting - a welfare perspective

Friday, 19 January 2007 15:45

Pet poisoning - lay charges

Wednesday, 03 January 2007 22:47

Animal welfare / Animal rights

Thursday, 28 December 2006 02:00

NSPCA Plea - Show Zimbabwe we care

Wednesday, 27 December 2006 19:34

Qurbani (Eid-Ul-Adha)

Friday, 24 November 2006 17:06

South African Police Service Dogs

Thursday, 23 November 2006 02:00

No animals as presents!

Monday, 30 October 2006 02:00

Sentencing in hobhouse pig case

Tuesday, 26 September 2006 19:20

International Animal Week

Tuesday, 26 September 2006 19:29

Airport oil spill - Operation underway

Page 3 of 6