Media Statements

The National Council of SPCA's in South Africa (www.nspca.co.za) often releases media statements for the public.

 

Friday, 08 September 2006 02:00

NSPCA - Transparent and accountable

Monday, 21 August 2006 22:46

Internation primate day - 01 September

Thursday, 17 August 2006 22:45

Bird hunt condemned

Friday, 04 August 2006 16:50

China's cruelty continues

Wednesday, 02 August 2006 16:48

NSPCA steadfast in opposition - Dog Racing

Wednesday, 26 July 2006 07:13

Wildlife in crisis surrenders birds

Wednesday, 19 July 2006 07:08

Juvenile animal torture

Thursday, 22 June 2006 17:56

"Minimise numbers" - Plea for restraint

Thursday, 22 June 2006 17:52

Sheep throwing contest

Saturday, 17 June 2006 13:46

Standerton - Appeal for assistance

Thursday, 15 June 2006 07:20

Whaling

Sunday, 14 May 2006 17:09

Pepper Spray

Tuesday, 25 April 2006 11:38

Rugby heroes - Update on "that cat"

Tuesday, 11 April 2006 03:51

Don't base your choice of dog on a movie

Page 4 of 6